Barbecue House “Workshop”

Enjoy the barbecue season in the Maxipark

You have to bring your own charcoal, sausages and a lot of hunger with you. We provide chairs, tables and electricity connections as well as a refrigerator in every house. Our barbecue houses can easily accommodate up to 20 people. Outside, in front of the barbecue houses, larger groups can make themselves comfortable.

Would you like to celebrate with your family and friends without being disturbed? Then, the Barbecue House “Workshop” is the right place for you. This house is located directly behind the building complex of the workshop hall. In the midst of herbal scents and plants, you can enjoy the day in green open space and remain undisturbed!

Rental terms

  • There is a flat rate of 45 EUR for each barbecue house plus the price of a day ticket per person.
  • Leave a key deposit in the form of an identity card or driver’s license at the main box office of the Maximilianpark. You will get your deposit back when you leave the park. Should you lose the key, we will charge you the cost of a replacement.
  • We would like to ask you to leave the house just as you found it.
  • As the barbecue houses are very popular, we recommend an early reservation.
  • Cancellation of barbecue houses is possible free of charge up to 7 days before the date – after that the full payment is due.
  • This cancellation can only be made in writing under info@maximilianpark.de

Rent Barbecue House “Workshop”

https://www.maximilianpark.de/en/
March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Parkplan

Grillhaus „Werkstatthalle“

Genießen Sie die Grillsaison im Maxipark

Holzkohle, Würstchen und viel Hunger müssen Sie selbst mitbringen, für Stühle, Tische und Stromanschlüsse und Kühlschrank in jedem Haus sorgen wir. In unseren Grillhäusern finden bis zu 20 Personen bequem Platz, draußen vor den Grillhäusern können es sich auch größere Gruppen gemütlich machen

Sie möchten in Ruhe mit Ihrer Familie und mit Ihren Freunden feiern? Dann ist das Grillhaus „Werkstatthalle“ die richtige Adresse. Direkt hinter dem Gebäudekomplex der Werkstatthalle steht dieses Haus. Inmitten von Kräuterdüften und Pflanzen können Sie den Tag im Grünen genießen und bleiben dabei ungestört!

Mietbedingungen

  • Für jedes Grillhaus wird eine Pauschalmiete von 45,- EUR für das Grillhaus und der Tagespreis pro Person erhoben.
  • An der Hauptkasse des Maximilianparks hinterlegen Sie ein Schlüsselpfand in Form eines Personalausweises bzw. Führerscheins. Wenn Sie den Park verlassen, erhalten Sie das Schlüsselpfand zurück. Sollten Sie den Schlüssel verlieren, stellen wir die Kosten für den Ersatz in Rechnung.
  • Wir möchten Sie bitten, das Haus so zu verlassen, wie Sie es vorgefunden haben.
  • Da die Grillhäuser sehr begehrt sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine frühe Reservierung.
  • Die Stornierung von Grillhäusern ist bis 7 Tage vor Termin kostenlos möglich – danach wird das komplette Entgelt fällig.
  • Die Stornierung des Grillhauses kann nur schriftlich unter info@maximilianpark.de erfolgen.

Grillhaus „Werkstatthalle“ mieten

https://www.maximilianpark.de/
April 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Parkplan