Children’s birthday

Celebrate, discover, experience and have fun! But, you really don’t want to have a horde of children running around in your own four walls?

We’ve got the answer:

No matter what time of the year and for different age groups, the “Green Classroom” offers a number of coordinated programs for an unforgettable individual children’s birthday party in the Maxipark!

For 1.5 or 2 eventful hours, a trained employee will take care of your 10 to 12 little guests! An accompanying person who is familiar with the birthday group should always be present. A good guideline for the number of guests is one participant for every year in the life of the “guest of honour”.

Of course, the birthday child has free entrance to the park and will receive a small present from us!

During the event, there is plenty of time in between for your “exhausted” guests to enjoy snacks and drinks.

Information is available by phone Mondays and Thursdays from 2 to 5 pm or send us a short enquiry to Request to maul@maximilianpark.de.

Our tip: Why not book one of our barbecue houses for your successful celebration and let the day end with a cosy barbecue evening or simply sit together in a relaxed atmosphere. (daily flat rate €45, registration under Tel.: +49(0)2381/98210-32) or order a children’s menu in der Maxi-Gastro Tel: 02381/1499007! (e. g. chips, nuggets/ bockwurst, a drink €5 per child, muffins, donuts, drinking chocolate €4 per child).

Prices

For each children’s birthday party, we charge a lump sum per event plus the cost of entering the park. The package includes a maximum of 10 or 12 children (please refer to the themes) and material costs.

In some programs, more children than the indicated number can participate. We charge €5 for each additional child.

Registration is binding once confirmed by the “Green Classroom” by telephone or in writing. It can be cancelled in writing up to 7 days before the date booked without any additional costs, after that the fixed fee is due.

Entrance

for adults:

Park – €4.50

Butterfly House (plus park entrance) – €3

Children and young people aged 4-17, students, members of the Federal Volunteers Service, trainees, school children (single entry):

Park -€3.00

Butterfly House (plus park entrance) – €2

Arrangements for children from 5 years of age

PLAYMOBIL – birthday fun for the little ones

There is much to discover: dive into the PLAYMOBIL world of the ancient Egyptians,
Romans, Inkas, Samurai and accompany the superheroes among to dragons and ghost pirates.
With lots of fun, we explore the exhibition and build our own PLAYMOBIL character.
We tinker together and afterwards you may enjoy your PLAYMOBIL birthday while
playing in the exhibition.

from the age of 5 up

max. 10 children

about 1,5 hours

from 17.3. to 23.9.2018

60,- € plus park entry and entrance for PLAYMOBIL-Exibition

Blossom petal parrot

Moss, petals, branches or acorn caps – together, we’re going on a discovery tour to collect natural materials in the park. Perhaps we will also discover some of the small forest dwellers. Afterwards, we’re going to make them out of clay. We’ll create dangerous mythical creatures or fantasy animals, a petal parrot or whatever comes to mind. We’ll decorate these extraordinary works of art with the materials that we collected. Please wear clothes that may also get dirty.

rightbar_Bl__tendrossel_klein

from the age of 5 up

max. 10 children

about 1,5 hours

the whole year

60,- € plus parkentrance

magic hat and witch lightning

We’ll transform ourselves into mini witches and mini sorcerers and make a magic wand or a magical amulet. The darned witch game puts us in the mood, and during the treasure hunt in the mysterious forest that follows, we’ll get to know magic plants and the healing powers of herbs and flowers.

from the age of 5 up

max. 10 children

about 1,5 hours

the whole year

60,- € plus parkentrance

Animal detective looking for clues

As detectives, we’ll sneak through our field of activity, the Maxipark, observe the animals, play funny animal games and go on a search for clues. During our investigations, we’ll try to catch small animals with cup magnifiers and butterfly nets to take a closer look at them. We’ll learn all kinds of amazing things about the animal world. And, of course, every detective gets his or her own ID. Please wear clothes that may also get dirty.

rightbar_Landk__rtchen_auf_Hand

from the age of 5 up

max. 10 children

about 1,5 hours

the whole year

60,- € plus parkentrance

Tiny researchers in the Maxilab

Why can a water skater walk on the water? Why does a flame burn? Can you make music with a balloon? Research, experiment, try something out, learn and be amazed! Let’s experiment together and discover many exciting things about fire, water and air.

from the age of 00 up

max. 00 children

about 00 hours

all-the-year

00,- € plus parkentrance

Arrangements for children from 6 years of age

PLAYMOBIL-Birthdayfun for the little ones

There is so much to discover: Dive deep into the PLAYMOBIL-World of the old Egyptians, Romans, Incas, Samurais ans attend the superheros to fierce dragons and ghost pirats. Have much fun to explore the exhibition and build your own PLAYMOBIL-character. After common crafting, continue to enjoy your PLAYMOBIL-Birthday, during the exhibition.

Playmobil_A1_web

from the age of 6-7 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

from 17.3. to 23.9.2018

75,- € plus parkentrance and entrance PLAYMOBIL-Exibition

Woodland Olympics

As a nature-loving Olympian, you’ll go on an exciting adventure tour but you’ll need perseverance, strength, skill and a lot of knowledge. You’ll be walking over rough and stony terrain and will show your skills on the game path, in the forest Mikado, in the cone throwing, in the hunter’s test or in the long jump like wild animals would do it. After all the games and activities, everyone will receive a certificate. If it rains, we’ll go inside and make paw prints out of clay. Please wear weatherproof clothing.

rightbar_Trapper1a_Gr____e___ndern

from the age of 6 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

Pirat Hinke-­‐Max and the treasure chest

Attention to all treasure hunter! Who finds the mysterious treasure of pirat Hinke‐Max? Start a big treasurehunt throughthe park, made up like a real pirat with an eyepatch and a skull flag. Who will tackle the tricky riddles? Find the hidden treasure-chest and solve the mystery! Please take weatherproof clothing with you.

rightbar_P1010014

from the age of 6 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

Splish splash water explorers

Armed with butterfly nets, magnifying glasses, glass beakers and sieves, we “dive” into the mysterious underwater world of the Maxipark ponds. We’ll catch water scorpions, water boatmen and pond snails and find out about their secrets. We’ll play funny games together and, if there is still time, have a closer look at some of the water dwellers. Please wear rubber boots and waterproof clothing.

rightbar_36_Teichuntersuchung_klein

from the age of 6 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

from April to October

75,- € plus parkentrance

Arrangements for children from 7 years of age

All the colors of the rainbow

Together, we’ll go on a discovery tour and look for the colours of the rainbow in the park. We’ll collect flowers, leaves and berries and use them to produce our own natural colours. In this way, we’ll create extraordinary works of art that you can use to decorate your home. Please wear clothes that may also get dirty.

rightbar_Mandala_klein

from the age of 7 up

max. 12 children

approximate 2 hours

from April to November

75,- € plus parkentrance

Herbal Workshop for witches an wizards

As a student of magic, we’ll go looking for medicinal herbs in the herb garden or pharmacy garden and learn a lot about their effects. From fresh herbs or ones that have already been dried in the winter, we’ll produce our own scented bags, bath additives or ointments. This will depend upon how much experience you have! Of course, you can take everything you make home with you and try it out. Please wear fancy dress.

rightbar_Kr__uterhexe4kleiner

from the age of 7 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

The key to the butterfly kingdom

On the journey to the “Kingdom of Butterflies”, you will solve tricky tasks to get the parts of the magic formula that are the key to the Kingdom of Butterflies. An extensive visit to the Butterfly House is, of course, a must.

IMG_7674And0More

from the age of 7 up

max. 12 children

approximate 2 hours

from March to Oktober

75,- € plus parkentrance |entrance Schmetterlingshaus included

Arrangements for children from 8 years of age

PLAYMOBIL cartoon-studio

We are looking for a director and film crew for an unforgettable shoot! Who are the actors? Well, the PlAYMOBIL characters. Gain some great ideas during the exhibition and you’ll learn how to produce your own cartoon. Take your joint work in memory of this adventure on an USB stick (please bring along)

Playmobil_A1_web

from the age of 8 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

from 17.3. to 23.9.2018

75,- € plus parkentrance and entrance PLAYMOBIL-Exibition

Research in the DIY Maxilab

Research, experiment, try something out, learn and be amazed! And have fun at the same time! In the maxilab, you must wear protective glasses and a lab coat! Let’s experiment together and discover many exciting things. Would you rather research on lemons or on energy? Or do you prefer experimenting with the topic of “fire-water-air”? Due to lack of space, only a maximum of 10 children can take part in this birthday party!

rightbar_maxilab218

from the age of 8 up

max. 10 children

about 2 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

Chocolate workshop

Where does cocoa grow? How is chocolate made? What does fair trade mean? Using all our senses, we’ll solve many a mystery about cocoa. Of course, we’ll roast our own cocoa beans and produce our own chocolate creation. Nibbling is allowed!

rightbar_Kakaobohnen

from the age of 8 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

Climbing adventure in the elephant forest I (up to 12 years of age)

For our dangerous expedition through the Maxipark jungle, we are looking for a team of courageous adventurers to climb the monkey mountains and explore the elephant forest. Well secured with climbing harness and helmet, we dare to climb the treetops of the park and descend from lofty heights.

Organizer: „Die Wipfelstürmer“

Please wear weatherproof, comfortable clothing and sturdy shoes.

Registration and information: „Die Wipfelstürmer“, Tel.: +49(0)2381/25712

rightbar_P69

from the age of 8 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

from April to October

95,- € for 8 children, each additional child costs 5,- € plus entrance fee to the Park

Arrangements for children from 10 years of age

Climbing adventure in the elephant forest 2 (up to 14 years)

The expedition goes on: Exciting adventures are waiting for you in the elephant forest.

Organizer: „Die Wipfelstürmer“

Take rainproof clothes  and shoes with you, please.

Registration and information: „Die Wipfelstürmer“, Tel.: 02381/25712

rightbar_Klettern1KindSommer2004

from the age of 10 up

max. 12 children

about 2 hours

from April to Oktober

115,- € plus parkentrance

Signals from the universe - the modern scavenger hunt 1 & 2 (10 to 12 years)

In small groups, you search with a GPS device (mobile navigation system) for target coordinates and find secret places. Who solves the tricky tasks and finally finds the treasure? To be successful for this exiting adventure, your sense of sensation and combination is required. Suitable for adventurous technology enthusiastic kids from 10 years.

Part2: more exciting puzzles with the GPS device for advanced

No execution during continuous rain and extreme weather conditions!

rightbar_GPS_Ger__t

from the age of 10 up

max. 12 children

about 1,5 hours

the whole year

75,- € plus parkentrance

Termin

Wunschtermin:
Alternativtermin:
Uhrzeit:
Kontakt
Vorname*
Nachname*
Strasse
Nr.
PLZ
Ort
Telefon (privat)*
Telefon (dienstlich)
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*
Angaben zur Gruppe
Institution
Alter / Schulform
Anzahl Teilnehmer/innen*:
Anzahl Betreuer/innen:
Sonstiges
Anmerkung

Contact

Maximilianpark Hamm GmbH
Markus Maul
Green Classroom
Alter Grenzweg 2
59071 Hamm

02381 98210-24maul@maximilianpark.de

Our office is open on Monday and Thursday at the following times:

from 14:00 to 17:00

Kindergeburtstag

Im Rahmen der neuen DSGVO informieren wir Sie hiermit, dass wir Ihre hier eingetragenen Daten nur zur Abwicklung des Buchungsvorgangs und der Durchführung des gebuchten pädagogischen Programms verwenden. Die Daten werden bei uns im Outlook gespeichert und werden nur von Personen eingesehen, welche die Buchung bearbeiten. Die Daten werden spätestens einen Tag nach Ihrem Besuch bei uns gelöscht. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen.

Feiern, entdecken, erleben und Spaß haben!  Aber keine Lust auf eine Horde von Kindern in den eigenen 4 Wänden?

Wir haben die Lösung:

Zu jeder Jahreszeit und für unterschiedliche Altersgruppen bietet das „Grüne Klassenzimmer“ abgestimmte Programme für einen unvergesslichen individuellen Kindergeburtstag im Maxipark!

In 1,5 oder 2 erlebnisreichen Stunden kümmert sich ein ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter um Ihre max. 10 bis 12 kleinen Gäste! Eine Begleitperson, die mit der Geburtstagsgruppe vertraut ist, sollte auf alle Fälle dabeibleiben. Ein guter Richtwert für die Anzahl der Gäste ist ein Kind pro Lebensjahr des „Ehrengastes“.

Das Geburtstagskind hat selbstverständlich freien Eintritt in den Park und bekommt von uns ein kleines Geschenk!

Während der Veranstaltung ist genug Zeit, dass sich Ihre „ausgepowerten“ Gäste zwischendurch mit kleinen Snacks und Getränken stärken können.

Infos erhalten Sie persönlich montags und donnerstags von 14.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr telefonisch (02381/98210-24) oder per E-Mail an maul@maximilianpark.de. (Buchungsanfragen bitte direkt bei den Angeboten stellen)

Tipp: Buchen Sie doch für Ihr erfolgreiches Fest eines unserer Grillhäuser und lassen den Tag bei einem gemütlichen Grillabend ausklingen oder sitzen einfach in ausgelassener Atmosphäre zusammen. (Tagespauschale 45 €, Anmeldung unter Tel.: 02381/98210-32) oder Sie bestellen ein Kindermenü in der Maxi-Gastro unter Telefonnummer: 02381/1499007! (z.B. Pommes, Nuggets/Bockwurst, Getränk 5 € pro Kind, Muffins, Donuts, Kakao 4 € pro Kind).

Preise

Für jeden Kindergeburtstag wird pro Veranstaltung eine Pauschale zzgl. zum Parkeintritt erhoben. In der Pauschale sind max. 10 bzw. 12 Kinder (Angabe bitte dem Thema entnehmen) und die Materialkosten enthalten.

Bei einigen Programmen können nach Absprache auch mehr Kinder als die angegebene Anzahl teilnehmen, dann berechnen wir für jedes weitere Kind 5 €.

Die Anmeldung ist verbindlich, wenn sie vom „Grünen Klassenzimmer“ telefonisch oder schriftlich bestätigt wurde. Sie kann bis 7 Tage vor dem gebuchten Termin schriftlich ohne zusätzliche Kosten storniert werden, danach wird das pauschale Honorar fällig.

Parkeintritt

Erwachsene:

Park – 4,50 €

Schmetterlingshaus (zzgl. Parkeintritt) – 3,00 €

Kinder und Jugendliche von 4 bis 17 Jahre, Studenten, Bufdis, Auszubildende, Schüler (Einzeleintritt):

Park – 3,00 €

Schmetterlingshaus (zzgl. Parkeintritt) – 2,00 €

Angebote für Kinder von 5 bis 6 Jahre

Blütenblattpapagei

Moos, Blütenblätter, Äste oder Eichelhütchen – gemeinsam gehen wir auf Entdeckungstour und sammeln Naturmaterialien im Park. Vielleicht entdecken wir dabei auch kleine Waldbewohner, die wir im Anschluss mit Ton gestalten. Wir lassen gefährliche Fabelwesen oder Fantasietiere entstehen, einen Blütenblattpapagei oder was uns sonst noch einfällt. Die außergewöhnlichen Kunstwerke verzieren wir mit den gesammelten Materialien. Bitte Kleidung, die auch schmutzig werden darf anziehen.

DSCN6804

ab 5 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden

ganzjährig

60 € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Tierdetektive auf Spurensuche

Als Detektive schleichen wir durch unser Einsatzgebiet, den Maxipark, beobachten die Tiere, machen lustige Tierspiele und gehen auf Spurensuche. Bei unseren Ermittlungen versuchen wir mit Becherlupe und Kescher kleine Tiere zu fangen, um sie uns genau anzuschauen. Dabei erfahren wir allerlei Erstaunliches über die Tierwelt. Natürlich bekommt jeder Detektiv seinen eigenen Ausweis. Bitte Kleidung, die auch schmutzig werden darf anziehen

Naturdetektive

ab 5 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden

ganzjährig

60€ zzgl. Parkeintritt

Zauberhut und Hexenblitz

Zu aller erst verwandeln wir uns in Minihexen und -zauberer, basteln einen Zauberstab und ein magisches Amulett. Das verflixte Hexenspiel bringt uns in Stimmung und bei unserer anschließenden Schatzsuche im geheimnisvollen Wald lernen wir verwunschene Zauberpflanzen und die Heilkräfte von Kräutern und Blüten kennen.

Kräuterhexe4

ab 5 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden

ganzjährig

60€ zzgl. Parkeintritt

Forscherzwerge im maxilab

Wieso kann ein Wasserläufer auf dem Wasser laufen? Warum brennt eine Flamme? Kann man mit einem Luftballon Musik machen? Forschen, experimentieren, ausprobieren, lernen und staunen!  Gemeinsam experimentieren wir und finden viele spannende Dinge über Feuer, Wasser und Luft heraus.

maxilab

ab 5 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

Dauer ca. 1,5 Stunden

ganzjährig

60€ zzgl. Parkeintritt

Angebote für Kinder ab 6 Jahren

Waldolympiade

Mit Ausdauer, Kraft, Geschick und viel Wissen geht Ihr als naturliebende Olympioniken auf eine spannende Erlebnistour. Ihr lauft über Stock und Stein und zeigt u.a. auf dem Pirschpfad, beim Waldmikado, im Zapfenzielwerfen, bei der Jägerprüfung oder beim Weitsprung nach Art der Waldtiere Euer Können. Nach vielen Spielen und Aktionen erhält jeder am Ende eine Urkunde. Sollte es mal regnen, basteln wir im Haus noch Tierspuren aus Ton. Bitte wetterfeste Kleidung anziehen.

rightbar_Trapper1a_Gr____e___ndern

ab 6 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Pirat Hinke Max und die Schatztruhe

Schatzsucher aufgepasst! Wer findet den geheimen Schatz von Pirat Hinke-Max? Als echte Piraten geschminkt, mit Augenklappe und Totenkopfflagge geht es auf große Schatzsuche durch den Park. Wer kann die kniffligen Rätsel lösen? Findet die verborgene Schatztruhe und löst das Geheimnis! Bitte wetterfeste Kleidung anziehen.

rightbar_P1010014

ab 6 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Plitsch-Platsch Wasserforscher

Mit Keschern, Lupen, Bechergläsern und Sieben bewaffnet „tauchen“ wir in die geheimnisvolle Unterwasserwelt der Maxiparkteiche ein. Wir fangen Wasserskorpione, Ruderwanzen und Schlammschnecken und lüften ihre Geheimnisse. Gemeinsam spielen wir lustige Spiele und falls noch Zeit ist, schauen wir uns einige Wasserbewohner genauer an. Bitte Gummistiefel und wasserfeste Kleidung anziehen.

rightbar_36_Teichuntersuchung_klein

ab 6 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

April bis Oktober

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Angebote für Kinder ab 7 Jahren

Alle Farben des Regenbogens

Gemeinsam gehen wir auf Entdeckungstour und suchen die Farben des Regenbogens im Park. Wir sammeln Blüten, Blätter und Beeren und stellen daraus unsere eigenen Naturfarben her. Damit gestalten wir außergewöhnliche Kunstwerke, mit denen Ihr natürlich Euer Zuhause verschönern dürft. Bitte Kleidung, die auch schmutzig werden darf anziehen.

rightbar_Mandala_klein

ab 7 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

April bis November

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Kräuterwerkstatt für Hexen und Zauberer

Als Zauberschüler gehen wir im Kräuter- oder Apothekergarten auf die Suche nach Heilkräutern und lernen viel über deren Wirkung. Aus frischen oder bereits im Winter getrockneten Kräutern stellen wir unsere eigenen Duftsäckchen, Badezusätze oder Salben her, je nachdem wie erfahren Ihr schon seid! Alles, was Ihr herstellt, dürft Ihr natürlich mit nach Hause nehmen und ausprobieren. Verkleidung erwünscht!

rightbar_Kr__uterhexe4kleiner

ab 7 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Der Schlüssel zum Königreich der Schmetterlinge

Auf der Reise zum „Königreich der Schmetterlinge“ löst Ihr knifflige Aufgaben und erhaltet so die Teile der Zauberformel, die der Schlüssel zum Königreich der Schmetterlinge sind. Der ausgiebige Besuch des Schmetterlingshauses gehört selbstverständlich dazu.

IMG_7674And0More

ab 7 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

März bis Oktober

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt inkl. Eintritt Schmetterlingshaus

Angebote für Kinder ab 8 Jahren

Im Mitmachlabor maxilab forschen

Forschen, experimentieren, ausprobieren, lernen und staunen! Und dabei noch Spaß haben! Im maxilab heißt es: Schutzbrillen auf, weißer Laborkittel an! Gemeinsam experimentieren wir und finden viele spannende Dinge heraus. Wollt Ihr lieber „Zitronenforscher“ oder lieber „Energieforscher“ werden? Oder experimentiert Ihr doch lieber zum Thema „Feuer-Wasser-Luft“?

maxilab

ab 8 Jahren

max 10 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75 € + zzgl. Parkeintritt

Schokoladenwerkstatt

Wo wächst Kakao? Wie wird Schokolade hergestellt? Was heißt fair gehandelt? Gemeinsam lösen wir mit allen Sinnen so manches Rätsel rund um den Kakao. Selbstverständlich rösten wir selber Kakaobohnen und stellen unsere eigene Schokoladenkreation her. Naschen erlaubt!

Kakaobohnen

ab 8 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75 € +zzgl. Parkeintritt

Naturkosmetik – Kräuter in der Salben- und Seifenküche

Naturkosmetik selber machen hat nicht nur viele Vorteile, sondern macht auch Spaß. Die Motive, natürliche Kosmetik zu verwenden, sind vielfältig – aber wie kann ich meine eigene Salbe oder Seife selber herstellen? Wir schauen nach frischen Kräutern und stellen aus bereits getrockneten Zusätzen und Ölen unsere eigene Naturkosmetik her, wir bestimmen zu 100% was wirklich drin ist. Alles, was Ihr herstellt, dürft Ihr natürlich mit nach Hause nehmen und ausprobieren.

ab 8 Jahren

max. 10 Kinder

Dauer ca. 2 Stunden

ganzjährig

75€ zzgl. Parkeintritt

Angebote für Kinder ab 10 Jahren

Kletterabenteuer im Elefantenwald II (bis 14 Jahre)

Die Expedition geht weiter: Im Elefantenwald warten neue spannende Kletterabenteuer auf Euch.

Veranstalter: „Die Wipfelstürmer“

Bitte wetterfeste, bequeme Kleidung und feste Schuhe anziehen.

Anmeldung und Information: „Die Wipfelstürmer“, Tel.: 02381/25712

rightbar_Klettern1KindSommer2004

ab 10 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 2 Stunden

April bis Oktober

115,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Signale aus dem All - die moderne Schnitzeljagd I u. II (10 bis 12 Jahre)

Mit einem GPS-Gerät (mobiles Navigationsgerät) sucht Ihr in kleinen Gruppen nach Zielkoordinaten und findet geheime Orte. Wer löst die kniffligen Aufgaben und findet am Schluss den Schatz? Spürsinn und Kombinationsgabe sind das Erfolgsrezept für dieses spannende Abendteuer. Für abenteuerlustige und technikbegeisterte Kids ab 10 Jahren geeignet.

Teil II: Weitere spannende Rätsel mit dem GPS-Gerät für Fortgeschrittene.

Kann bei Dauerregen und Extremwetterlagen nicht durchgeführt werden!

rightbar_GPS_Ger__t

ab 10 Jahren

max. 12 Kinder

ca. 1,5 Stunden

ganzjährig

75,- € zzgl. Parkeintritt

Termin
Wunschtermin:
Alternativtermin:
Uhrzeit:
Kontakt
Vorname*
Nachname*
Strasse
Nr.
PLZ
Ort
Telefon (privat)*
Telefon (dienstlich)
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*
Angaben zur Gruppe
Institution
Alter / Schulform
Anzahl Teilnehmer/innen*:
Anzahl Betreuer/innen:
Sonstiges
Anmerkung

Kontakt

Maximilianpark Hamm GmbH
Markus Maul
Grünes Klassenzimmer
Alter Grenzweg 2
59071 Hamm

02381 98210-24maul@maximilianpark.de

Das Büro ist immer montags und donnerstags zwischen 14.00 Uhr und 17.00 Uhr besetzt.